Salute the Sun, parts 1-4

Jimmy James and his crew are all over the interwebs these days, but this is his own little side project. A 6 part series, Salute the Sun features Alex Knost, Ellis Ericson, Tyler Warren, Jason Salisbury and Ford Archbold. Watch parts 1-4 below, and check back later for the conclusion of the series. A handful of surf videos and it’s not even Friday? This must be your week.


0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes