Secret Sound Underground by Jack Coleman

We’ve been busy working on kicking off a fun, new series here on Korduroy! Stay tuned for more details…

In the meantime, check out Jack Coleman’s newest project, Secret Sound Underground, featuring Creed McTaggert, Andrew Doheny, Ozzie Wright, Ellis Ericson, Jason Salisbury, Alex Knost, Jared Mell, Mitch Coleborn, Beau Foster, Connor Coffin, Mob Rachado, Ford Archbold and Mason Ho.  

Jack’s throwing a premiere at La Paloma Theatre in Encinitas on February 28th, and the DVD is scheduled to be in stores around the same time. Support Jack, and go snag a copy!

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes