From the archives, Cyrus Sutton trades out a board for a camera and captures good times and good waves at one of the most pristine logging waves in the world. Featuring surfing from Harrison Roach, Dane Peterson, Jared Mell, Yuta Sezutsu, Jai Lee, Tom Wegener, Matt Cuddihy, Josh Constable, Kameron Brown and Kai Ellice-Flint.

The Band of Frequencies
Under the Sun Soundtrack
Courtesy of Ubiquity Records
©Korduroy 2015

Camera/Edit Cyrus Sutton