Small Adventures

Small Adventures from Nathan Oldfield on Vimeo.

‘Small Adventures’ is the latest collaboration from the salty, creative crew behind The Critical Slide Society. It features team riders Jake Bevan, Thomas Bexon, Kai Ellice-Flint, CJ Nelson, Simon Patchett, Jacob Pedrana, Mick Rodgers & Eden Saul.

For more TCSS goodness please visit

First Unit Land & Water Camera: Nathan Oldfield
Second Unit Camera: Macauley Rae
Edit: Nathan Oldfield
Titles: Zander Van Oldenborgh
Music: ‘The Summer Is Done With Us’ by Palms

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes